Categories UncategorizedPosted on

Official site for Slipknot.Slipknot is an American heavy metal band from Des Moines, Iowa.The band was founded in by percussionist Shawn Crahan, drummer Joey Jordison and bassist Paul Gray.After several lineup changes in its early years, the band settled on nine members for more than a decade Crahan, Jordison, Gray, Craig Jones, Mick Thomson, Corey Taylor, Sid Wilson, Chris Fehn, and Jim Root..The Official YouTube Page of Slipknot Sid Wilson Jim Root Craig “” Jones Clown Mick Thomson Corey Taylor Bass Vman Drums .The latest Tweets from Slipknot @slipknot . KNOTFESTRoadshow | North America Summer | Tickets VIP Des Moines, IA.